Eponymous by Ice Cutters (CD Album)



Eponymous by Ice Cutters is a indie / alternative rock Album recorded in Abergele, Wales in 2009. With a range of influences from 60’s and 70’s classic rock. The album has a mixture of slow and face paced songs covering rock, folk and country genres.  The music is melodic and accessible. Recorded with a Boss BR1600CD recorder, instrumentation includes guitar, bass, drums, keyboards and orchestral arrangements.

In new condition. The CD Album is made to order by the band

Preview the album on Youtube:


1. Passion And Violence
2. Carry The Dream Away
3. ZX81
4. This Is A Job
5. Coming Home
6. Crossing The Border
7. The Past
8. No Life
9. Taking Over
10. When I Was A Soldier/Don’t Look Back
11. Caught Between Lines
12. Easy
13. Man Of The Sea
14. Mary Morphine

Genres / Style Of Music: Indie Pop, Alternative Rock, Ameriana (Indie Folk, Country Rock), Power Pop, Rock, Brit Pop, Chamber Pop, Garage Rock, Classic Rock. Influenced by bands / artists such as: Elton John, Marc Bolan / T-Rex, Crowded House, Roxy Music, Neil Young, Crosby Stills & Nash, Bob Dylan, The Stranglers, Radiohead, Kraftwerk, The Beach Boys, Rod Stewart, Tim Hardin, The Eagles, Split Enz, The Beatles.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eponymous by Ice Cutters (CD Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *